2012 Annual Celebration

November 15th, 2012 - 5:30 PM

2012 Annual Celebration
The Yorktowne Hotel
48 E. Market Street
5:30 PM

Join us for the 2012 Annual Celebration at 5:30PM in the George Washington Room of The Yorktowne Hotel for a pre dinner cocktail hour with drinks and hors d'oeuvres, followed by a buffet dinner at 6:45. Remarks will be made by president Dave Komar, including a review of the 2012 year of YYP, election results, and a charity presentation. There will also be live music and door prizes.



Chef’s selection of assorted Hot and Cold Hors d’Oeurves
2 Drinks per person


Italian Buffet Dinner
Caesar Salad
Chicken Parmesan
Vegetable Lasagna
Garlic Bread
Chef’s Choice of Dessert
Coffee, Tea and Decaf

Attending Members:
Dave Komar, Britta Schwab, Adam Nugent, Kristen Clineburg, Chad Myers, Angie Nugent, Nicholas Harrison, Mac Brillhart, Megan Kline, Michael Davis, Howard Cantor, Sara Cantor, Neil Fortier, Gina Komar, Ann Price-Davis, Kenneth Brown, Jessica Harrison, Jeff Bright, Matt Gregoire, Laura Jensen, Jason Holland, Ashley Grupp, Katherine Bentz, Jamie Calamis, Nicole Dapp, Nathan Krotzer, Michelle Witkins, Megan Harbold, Anne Mendoza, Lauren Podolsky, Zach Erdman, Allison Freeman, Tracie Stambaugh, Jared Bradley, Hanna Hancock, Justin Tomevi, Chelsea Pritchett, Paul Carnes